• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Moon times for Belfast

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

05/10/2022    ▲18:02      ▼00:47

Next 30 days

  • Thu 06 Oct   ▲18:18      ▼02:20

  • Fri 07 Oct   ▲18:30      ▼03:52

  • Sat 08 Oct   ▲18:41      ▼05:21

  • Sun 09 Oct   ▲18:50      ▼06:47

  • Mon 10 Oct   ▲19:00      ▼08:11

  • Tue 11 Oct   ▲19:11      ▼09:35

  • Wed 12 Oct   ▲19:25      ▼10:58

  • Thu 13 Oct   ▲19:45      ▼12:19

  • Fri 14 Oct   ▲20:12      ▼13:36

  • Sat 15 Oct   ▲20:50      ▼14:44

  • Sun 16 Oct   ▲21:43      ▼15:38

  • Mon 17 Oct   ▲22:48      ▼16:17

  • Tue 18 Oct   ▲      ▼16:44

  • Wed 19 Oct   ▲00:01      ▼17:04

  • Thu 20 Oct   ▲01:18      ▼17:18

  • Fri 21 Oct   ▲02:36      ▼17:29

  • Sat 22 Oct   ▲03:55      ▼17:38

  • Sun 23 Oct   ▲05:15      ▼17:47

  • Mon 24 Oct   ▲06:36      ▼17:56

  • Tue 25 Oct   ▲08:01      ▼18:07

  • Wed 26 Oct   ▲09:31      ▼18:21

  • Thu 27 Oct   ▲11:03      ▼18:40

  • Fri 28 Oct   ▲12:35      ▼19:11

  • Sat 29 Oct   ▲13:57      ▼19:58

  • Sun 30 Oct   ▲14:00      ▼20:07

  • Mon 31 Oct   ▲14:42      ▼21:32

  • Tue 01 Nov   ▲15:09      ▼

  • Wed 02 Nov   ▲15:26      ▼23:03

  • Thu 03 Nov   ▲15:39      ▼00:34

    • Key

      • New moon 
      • Waxing crescent 
      • First quarter 
      • Waxing gibbous 
      • Full moon 
      • Waning gibbous 
      • Last quarter 
      • Waning crescent 

      Sun times for Belfast


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.