• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Trent Bridge Cricket Ground

10 day weather forecast

DateTempWindRainAlert
Tue 16 Aug +/- 16°C to 26°C 21mph5.4mm
Wed 17 Aug +/- 16°C to 19°C 25mph4.8mm
Thu 18 Aug +/- 15°C to 25°C 16mph0mm
Fri 19 Aug +/- 16°C to 23°C 20mph0.6mm
Sat 20 Aug +/- 12°C to 23°C 28mph1.5mm
Sun 21 Aug +/- 11°C to 22°C 21mph0mm
Mon 22 Aug +/- 12°C to 19°C 16mph0.6mm
Tue 23 Aug +/- 14°C to 24°C 15mph5.4mm
Wed 24 Aug +/- 15°C to 27°C 14mph1.2mm
Thu 25 Aug +/- 18°C to 25°C 9mph6.9mm

10 day summary

Rain 26mm

Mean max temp: 20°C

Mean min temp: 17°C

Mean temp: 18°C


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.