• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Edgbaston Cricket Ground

10 day weather forecast

DateTempWindRainAlert
Tue 16 Aug +/- 16°C to 23°C 19mph3.6mm
Wed 17 Aug +/- 15°C to 20°C 26mph2.1mm
Thu 18 Aug +/- 16°C to 25°C 18mph0.9mm
Fri 19 Aug +/- 14°C to 22°C 19mph1.8mm
Sat 20 Aug +/- 11°C to 22°C 27mph1.8mm
Sun 21 Aug +/- 10°C to 22°C 23mph0mm
Mon 22 Aug +/- 13°C to 20°C 20mph1.2mm
Tue 23 Aug +/- 14°C to 24°C 20mph4.5mm
Wed 24 Aug +/- 14°C to 25°C 17mph3.3mm
Thu 25 Aug +/- 17°C to 25°C 18mph0.6mm

10 day summary

Rain 20mm

Mean max temp: 19°C

Mean min temp: 16°C

Mean temp: 17°C


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.