• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Canterbury Cricket Ground

10 day weather forecast

DateTempWindRainAlert
Tue 16 Aug +/- 21°C to 22°C 7mph0mm
Wed 17 Aug +/- 20°C to 22°C 24mph9.3mm
Thu 18 Aug +/- 19°C to 21°C 18mph1.8mm
Fri 19 Aug +/- 19°C to 23°C 23mph1.2mm
Sat 20 Aug +/- 17°C to 23°C 26mph0mm
Sun 21 Aug +/- 17°C to 22°C 26mph0mm
Mon 22 Aug +/- 18°C to 22°C 20mph0.6mm
Tue 23 Aug +/- 19°C to 23°C 24mph2.7mm
Wed 24 Aug +/- 19°C to 23°C 13mph0mm
Thu 25 Aug +/- 20°C to 23°C 21mph6.6mm

10 day summary

Rain 22mm

Mean max temp: 21°C

Mean min temp: 20°C

Mean temp: 20°C


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.