• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Belfast

10 day weather forecast

DateTempWindRainAlert
Fri 12 Aug +/- 16°C to 24°C 7mph0mm
Sat 13 Aug +/- 14°C to 24°C 13mph0mm
Sun 14 Aug +/- 15°C to 23°C 13mph0.9mm
Mon 15 Aug +/- 14°C to 21°C 23mph0.6mm
Tue 16 Aug +/- 14°C to 16°C 22mph11.7mm
Wed 17 Aug +/- 12°C to 19°C 10mph0.6mm
Thu 18 Aug +/- 11°C to 21°C 16mph0.6mm
Fri 19 Aug +/- 9°C to 19°C 27mph2.1mm
Sat 20 Aug +/- 7°C to 18°C 12mph0mm
Sun 21 Aug +/- 8°C to 20°C 10mph0mm

10 day summary

Rain 16mm

Mean max temp: 17°C

Mean min temp: 14°C

Mean temp: 16°C


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.